Home » » Rajasthan College Student Union Election 2015 Live voting counting updates Full Results

Rajasthan College Student Union Election 2015 Live voting counting updates Full Results

Rajasthan College Student Union Election 2015-16 Live voting counting updates Name wise colleege wise list download pdf, Date Voters list 2015 Commerce college election President Election Result College Wise Rajasthan University Student Union Election 2015 may be organizing in the month of August. Many students are looking for the RU Union Election Voter list 2015. For this year many candidates from NSUI and ABVP are planning for filling of the nominations for RUSU Election 2015. Students from the Maharaja College & Maharani College also a part in the RUSU. It is good news for the Candidates who participating for RU Student Union Election 2015.

Every year Rajasthan university organized student’s union elections in the month of August. Lot of students can fill nomination form/Application form to stand in Union election of University of Rajasthan from parties’ like- ABVP (Akhil Bhartiya Vidhyarthi Parishad) and NSUI (National student union of India) for the post of President, Vice President, General Secretary and Joint Secretary Posts. Ashok Gehlot last year chief minister (2 Times) was also previous Rajasthan University President.

Students fill up their names for following post:-
  • President Post Winner
  • Vice-President
  • General Secretary (GS)
  • Joint secretary
Every year Uniraj Elections will be organizing  in all most colleges affiliated to Rajasthan University  Below are the name of district list where RU Student Union Election 2015-16.
  • Alwar
  • Ajmer
  • Barmer
  • Banswara
  • Baran
  • Bhilwara
  • Bharatpur
  • Bundi
  • Bikaner
  • Churu
  • Chittorgarh
  • Dholpur
  • Dusa
  • Dungarpur
  • Hanumangarh
  • Jaipur
  • Jaisalmer
  • Jhunjhunu
  • Jahalawar
  • Jodhpur
  • Kota
  • Jalor
  • Jaisalmer
  • Udaipur
  • Tonk
  • Siker
  • Swai Madhopur
A Large No. of Colleges Under Rajasthan University or University of Rajasthan Elections were Held on 2015 in the College Campus in which each and every Individual Candidates vote for their best Candidates who stands in the Elections for the Presidents post of the College.

RU Elections Exit Poll Results 2015

University of Rajasthan conducts Student union election result will be declared shortly within 1 month after conducting the results of Rajasthan University in the month of august in high security. Girls from Maharani College are also take part with full enthusiasm in university and college election. Although Girls lead against boys in election of Rajasthan university which will be proved from previous year results.
Previous year winners of Rajasthan University
In the year 2011 Prabha chaudhariy a girl from Maharani College won election of Rajasthan University and elected as president and Abha gurjar of Maharani College become vice president of Rajasthan University at the same time.Rajasthan University conducts Student Union Election in all over Rajasthan to promote politics in various districts. Voters of Rajasthan University are from Different Districts of Rajasthan.

Check also On Official website :- http://www.uniraj.ac.in

By Evening the Voting system is Completed and the Authority of the University Started to Counts the Vote. The Result of the University of Rajasthan Various Colleges is Declared and You Can Check the president and Vice president List on the Same Page in a few Time.


Post a Comment